Flex Multiverktøy

Kontakt

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Emne

Melding

Robert Larsen

Daglig leder/Salg

Dir.tlf: 64 91 45 25
Epost: robert.larsen@wikant.no

Jan Erik Hegle

Salg

Dir.tlf: 64 91 45 27
Epost: jan.erik.hegle@wikant.no

Pål Gisvold

Salg

Dir.tlf: 64 91 45 22
Epost: pal.gisvold@wikant.no

Nils Petrick

Salg/ IT/ Service

Dir.tlf: 64 91 45 24
Epost: nils.petrick@wikant.no

Morten Kjær-Nilsen

Logistikk/ Salg/ Service

Dir.tlf: 64 91 45 28
Epost: morten.nilsen@wikant.no

Ole Christian Karlsen

Salg

Dir.tlf: 64 91 45 26
Epost: ole.karlsen@wikant.no

Firma

Bestillinger, generell henvendelse:

Telefon: 64 91 45 20 Epost: firma@wikant.no

Lasse Ringvoll

Logistikk

Dir.tlf: 64 91 45 31

Epost: lasse@wikant.no